Forthcoming Events

                                        Band            Caller            Interval      Dance Type

2017

Sunday, December 31        Sleeping Moggy              John Weaver                        "Come All Ye"                           Ceilidh

                                              (SEE THE NEW YEAR IN WITH US)

2018

Saturday, January 27       The Banana Band            Bubbles                          Old Mother Redcaps                    Ceilidh

Saturday, February 24      The Jigalots                 (FEBRUARY VENUE TO BE CONFIRMED)                  

Saturday, March 31          Pinkers Spinney               Irene Entwistle              Rapskallion Morris

Saturday, April 28           Chris and Julie Dewhurst  John Green                        TBC

Saturday, September 29  Aardvark                          Pete Grassby

Saturday, October 27      The Occasional Few         Adrian Besant

Saturday, November 24   

Monday 31 or Saturday 29 December

2019

Saturday, 26 January

Saturday, 23 February       Kelly's Eye                   Ivan Aitken

Saturday, 30 March

Saturday, 27 April